BUZZ Store

Available now...."the BUZZ" offers their final CD:

Forever BUZZed

Order Below

Comments about the BUZZ

"LOOOVE the new CD!!!! You ladies are incredible and you just keep amazing me! Then I hear The Lord Bless and Keep You as the sun is coming up on my drive to work and tears just start welling up. What an awesome way to start my day! Thanks Karen and The Buzz!"

"Got a chance to listen to the new CD with The Buzz. You make me cry…my absolute FAVORITE Song from Disney is “A Whole New World”. What an amazing arrangement. Made my tears flow."

"I just listened to the CD.. OH....MY...GOSH! ...the whole CD is wonderful from start to finish! I will be wearing it out like I have your other CD's! "

"I don't know how you all seem to get better and better even though every time I hear you guys, it's the best barbershop I've ever heard. Makes me want to keep learning and improving."

Order online through Paypal by clicking the "Add to Cart" buttons below

Or order by mail:

Print and complete our Order Form (click here). Send Total Amount plus $2.95 for shipping and handling (for up to three CDs) - add $2.95 for each 1-3 additional. Make checks payable to “the BUZZ”

Mail to: Jeannie Froelich, 205 Washington Ave, Spring Lake, New Jersey 07762

Forever BUZZed


Click here for a teaser!




Nancy's Solo: "Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again"
Debbie's Solo: "The Girl in 14G"

And many other new and great arrangements.
Also including surprise guest performances -
With some of our best friends!



  • Our tag collection - most of the tags from our first two CD's
  • Order a CD for your voice part
  • Then you can tap one of us on the shoulder and say "Buzz Off - I'm in!" and sing a tag with us!
Select Number (1 to 4 CDs - Lead, Tenor, Bari Bass)
Enter Parts (Ld,Tnr,Bari,Bs)




  • Give Me the Simple Life
  • How Deep is the Ocean
  • Back in Business
  • Blues in the Night
  • My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • Because of You
  • He Broke My Heart in Three Places
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Midnight Serenade
  • Lucky to Be Me
  • Here and Now

Bonus Tracks:

  • BUZZInterview with Tony DeRosa
  • The Coronet Waltz

Have you Heard the BUZZ?

  • Gee, But it’s Good to be Here
  • You Turned the Tables On Me
  • It’s My Song
  • One Fine Day
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Hey Mister
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • Turn Around
  • No, No Norman
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Goodbye Medley



Copyright © 2014, The Buzz Quartet
All Rights Reserved.
Site by DreamRiter Productions